Two RIM Interviews

I’ve had two interviews for Research In Motion this past week, both for interesting positions in the Operating Systems Group there. Both were phone interviews, so the coding questions were a bit awkward to answer over the phone. I thought I’d provide my answers here in case the interviewers happen to look back at my website.

***I have decided that it would be best to instead post about questions that are different from the ones in the interview, but I will save these for another post.***

~ by Neil Dickson on October 13, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
