Delete!

Deletion of things like functions now works in version 0.1.15, which you can get on the downloads pageSmile

Due to priorities from the course I’m using as an excuse to work on PwnIDE, I must drop the “Find Usages” feature from the initial alpha release, and I’m leaving “Go To Definition” as it is (only supporting symbols with headers), so that leaves just shift up/down of headers, and copy/paste of headers before alpha.  For the course, I’ll also need to put in a menu option to run NaturalDocs, and SVN update/commit, but I might not release those features until they’re less buggy and more useful.

Also, the draft paper is ready, but it won’t get reviewed until November 28th, and I’d like a bit of review by others before I post it.

~ by Neil Dickson on November 21, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
